The Killers Share The Tracklist Of Their New Album Featuring Phoebe Bridgers


Las Vegas-based rock band The Killers made an official announcement today to reveal the tracklist and the teaser of their upcoming album named ‘Pressure Machine.’

The Killers was founded by lead vocalist Brandon Flowers and lead guitarist Dave Keuning in 2001. After a couple of early lineup changes, the drummer Ronnie Vannucci Jr. and bassist Mark Stoermer joined the band, and they settled their final roster. The Killers was nominated for seven Grammy Awards, and won four NME Awards for ‘Best International Band.’

After the band released six studio albums during their twenty-year-long career, they are now ready to release their upcoming album named ‘Pressure Machine’ which will be their seventh recording. The latest album of the band was ‘Imploding The Mirage’ and it was released last year.

According to the official announcement of The Killers, the album will feature eleven never-released-before tracks including a collaboration with California-based singer and guitarist, Phoebe Bridgers. The album is now available for pre-order, and it will be released on August 13 via all streaming platforms.

The tracklist of ‘Pressure Machine’ is:

1. West Hills
2. Quiet Town
3. Terrible Thing
4. Cody
5. Sleepwalker
6. Runaway Horses (featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
7. In The Car Outside
8. In Another Life
9. Desperate Things
10. Pressure Machine
11. The Getting By

The Killers released the tracklist by saying:

“11 days to go. 11 tracks on the record. Coincidence?”

You can check out the tracklist and the teaser of the album below.