Taylor Swift Hints At New Collaborations With Ed Sheeran And Phoebe Bridgers

Taylor Swift recently shared a puzzle on her official Twitter account for her fans to solve and find out the names of the bonus tracks featured in her new album. Her fans revealed not only those but also exposed that she has collaborated with Ed Sheeran and Phoebe Bridgers.

After Swift announced the release date of her new album ‘Red (Taylor’s Version),’ she recently revealed that there will be bonus tracks and made a crossword puzzle for her fans to solve and crack the codes. The words revealed the names of her bonus tracks along with the names of the people she has collaborated with. 

She started her game with the video she posted as a tweet which had many scrambled words flowing through the screen. In the background there was a vault and in the tweet, she sarcastically stated that the level of her game is just ‘cruel.’

This is how she announced her game:

“*Presses post, cackles maniacally.*

Level: casually cruel in the name of being honest.”

One of her fans cracked all of the names and the songs and made a list of her bonus tracks on Twitter. Even just the names Swift collaborated with were enough to get her fans riled up about the new album. As far as her fans revealed, she is releasing ‘Nothing New’ with Phoebe Bridgers, ‘I Bet You Think About Me’ with Chris Stapleton, and ‘Run’ with Ed Sheeran.

The list goes on like:

“21. Ronan

22. Better Man

23. Nothing New ft. Phoebe Bridgers

24. Babe

25. Message In A Bottle

26. I Bet You Think About Me ft. Chris Stapleton

27. Forever Winter

28. Run ft. Ed Sheeran

29. The Very First Night

30. All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)”

Concluding her post by saying that there will be a 10-minute version of ‘All Too Well,’ she helped Swift fans have a great couple of hours even though they were teased. Users also stated their excitement for the collaborations and exclaimed that they cannot wait to hear the whole album on November 19, 2021.

You can see all the tweets below.