Eddie Vedder Shares The Official Tracklist Of His Solo Album ‘Earthling’

Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder shared a post on his official Instagram account and announced the tracklist of his forthcoming solo studio album, ‘Earthling,’ which will be released very soon.

Along with his successful music career with Pearl Jam, Eddie Vedder has also contributed solo material to the soundtracks of various famous movies like ‘Dead Man Walking’ and ‘I am Sam.’ Then he released his debut solo studio album ‘Into the Wild’ on September 18, 2007. The album features his contributions to the film, which bears the same name as the album.

Vedder’s second solo album, ‘Ukulele Songs,’ was released on May 31, 2011. The album is composed of tracks that are performed on the ukulele. Now his upcoming third solo studio album, ‘Earthling,’ is also on the way. The first single from the album ‘Long Way’ was released on September 8, 2021, followed by an official music video.

With his recent Instagram post, Eddie Vedder announced that the second single from the upcoming album titled ‘Brother the Cloud’ will be released on January 14. According to the post, the album will feature 13 new tracks and be released on February 11. Vedder shared the full ‘Earthling’ tracklist and informed the fans that the album will also be available for pre-order on January 14.

Eddie Vedder’s Instagram post read:

“Announcing the official tracklist for Eddie Vedder’s upcoming album, ‘Earthling.’ The next single, ‘Brother the Cloud,’ will be released on Friday, January 14, along with a digital pre-order for the album. Earthling will be released on Friday, February 11.”

Here is the tracklist of the album:

    1. ‘Invincible’
    2. ‘Long Way’
    3. ‘Power of Right’
    4. ‘Brother the Cloud’
    5. ‘Fallout Today’
    6. ‘The Dark’
    7. ‘The Haves’
    8. ‘Good and Evil’
    9. ‘Rose of Jericho’
    10. ‘Try’
    11. ‘Picture’
    12. ‘Mrs. Mills’
    13. ‘On My Way’

You can listen to Eddie Vedder’s upcoming album’s first single, ‘Long Way,’ below.